mommykrot.blogg.se

The sims 3 master controller mod family tree
The sims 3 master controller mod family tree





the sims 3 master controller mod family tree

PACKAGE VIEWER Use this program to see what package is what delete what you want even!!!Īlso there is this page right here HERE That has alot of mods that are little changes to your game. Since The Sims 3 is an open world game, it can be so hard to find some of your favourite townies in the game.

The sims 3 master controller mod family tree how to#

I show you how to use it at the end of the video) If you don’t know how to do this then watch my video HERE. SIMS 3 PACKAGE EDITOR (This is what I use to merge all of my CC. package files so that you can Merge Them) SIMS 3 PACK MULTI-EXTRACTER (I hate Sims3Pack files because I like to merge all of my CC so this handy tool will unpack the Sims3Pack and put them into. I show you how to get that mods folder and all of the links you need are in the description of that video)

the sims 3 master controller mod family tree

(Most of these need a mods folder so watch this video HERE on my YouTube Channel. SIMCREDIBLE DESIGNS (They also have The Sims 2 Things) NRAAS STORYPROGRESSION (I use Base Mod and Money) NRAAS CAREERS (I use Base Mod, Schools, Part-Time, Home Maker) NRAAS MASTER CONTROLLER (I use Base Mod and Integration) For more of a challenge, randomize your sims traits. I will be working on this for a while (: Still trying to find all my defaults and exactly what I use. Create a family tree to keep track of all the sims I find that Family Echo is a good place, but let me know if you have any others.







The sims 3 master controller mod family tree